Swayve





Swayve

Website Marketing - Web Development - Creative Website - Ecommerce

Online Advertising - Website Budget - Coding - Web Pages






Your First Online Store

RRP $12.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

This book is a quick guide that will help you through the basics steps to get you started selling products online. Using a drop shipping distributor you will be able to sell online without ever having to touch the merchandise. Your entire store can be running from your bedroom, black socks are optional. The customer orders a product from you, then you place the order with your distributor. The drop ship distributor will then ship the merchandise directly to your customer. If you have made online purchases there is a chance that you might have bought from a drop shipper. The book was written as a quick guide to give you the tools that you need to get started. After closing my Real Estate Company, I was searching for any easy, no stress business to start. I didn't want huge overhead, and having to work 80 hour weeks. I already had a full time job, and wanted to supplement my income without losing time from my family. Selling online had its appeal. I read several books on the topic. Some were very well written, and others filled my head on how I could be a millionaire. Although some of the books were great motivators, they didn't make me a millionaire. I wrote this book to help you start your first online store with realistic outlooks. Once the store is set up, it will not demand much of your time, or take you away from your family. Since the startup cost is low, you can take the skills that you learned from opening your first online store, and open up several more. Opening an online reseller store will not make you instantly rich, but it will be a nice supplement to your income.


Nonlinear Dynamics 2017: Volume 1

RRP $323.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Nonlinear Dynamics, Volume 1: Proceedings of the 35th IMAC, A Conference and Exposition on Structural Dynamics, 2017, the first volume of ten from the Conference brings together contributions to this important area of research and engineering. The collection presents early findings and case studies on fundamental and applied aspects of Nonlinear Dynamics, including papers on: Nonlinear System Identification Nonlinear Modeling & Simulation Nonlinear Reduced-order Modeling Nonlinearity in Practice Nonlinearity in Aerospace Systems Nonlinearity in Multi-Physics Systems Nonlinear Modes and Modal Interactions Experimental Nonlinear Dynamics


A Storey Street Novel

RRP $14.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

'A laugh-out-loud read full of capes and japes! If you like Superheroes this is right down your Street!' - Danny Wallace, presenter and bestselling author.

Illustrated by Waterstones Children's Book Prize shortlisted artist, Sara Ogilvie, this is the second book in Demolition Dad author Phil Earle's children's series, Storey Street. Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Liz Pichon and David Walliams, each book in this laugh-out-loud series focuses on a different neighbour.

Mouse is desperate to be a superhero. To find that power that will make him stand out in the crowd. But his every attempt ends in failure. He can't even get any attention at home as his five brothers (triplets AND twins) take every second of mum and dad's attention.

When mum foils a bank robbery while on duty as a lollipop lady, she and Mouse are lauded as superheroes. Joining forces with Mouse are The Z List - a group of unlikely crime-fighters. But in their midst is a traitor hell-bent on revenge.

Will Mouse be super enough to spot this danger, and is he brave enough to do anything about it?



Search

Swayve Articles

Website Marketing Web Development Creative Website Ecommerce
Online Advertising Website Budget Coding Web Pages
Software Online Store Digital Marketing Web Design
Wordpress Search Optimization Open Source

Swayve Books

Website Marketing Web Development Creative Website Ecommerce
Online Advertising Website Budget Coding Web Pages
Software Online Store Digital Marketing Web Design
Wordpress Search Optimization Open Source

Swayve